Officers and Board of Directors as of January 1, 2017

President

Michael Welch

The Euclid Chemical Company

E-mail: mwelch@euclidchemical.com

First Vice President

Second Vice President

Carmine Valente

Jenna Concrete Corp.

E-mail: CVJENNA@aol.com

D. Thomas Ruttura

Ruttura & Sons Construction Co. Inc.

E-mail: Tommy.Ruttura@ruttura.com

Treasurer

Secretary

Andrzej Okolski

GACE Consulting Engineers, PC.

E-mail: aokolski@gace.net

 

Husam Ahmad

Haks
E-mail: hahmad@haks.net

ACI Certification Chairman

Casimir Bognacki, P.E.

Port Authority of NY & NJ

E-mail: cbognack@panynj.gov

Immediate Past President

 

Lawrence M. Tabat

Arcadis U.S. Inc.

E-mail: lawrence.tabat@arcadis-us.com

 

 

CIB Office Director

Cathy Heege

E-mail: cibnyc@earthlink.net

 

 

                                                                                 

Concrete Industry Board

Address: 119-42 80th Road Kew Gardens, NY 11415-1105

Phone: (718)459-4900

Email: cibnyc@earthlink.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software